Mr. Sensitive

May 29, 2011

The Hot Dog Appetizer Was Unnecessary

Filed under: Uncategorized — lbej @ 20:14

I decided to do this today, in honor of meat and fire:

The Cheerwine can is there for perspective, and for deliciousness.

Here’s a side-view, so you can get a sense of the thickness:

I had Katie and Dre on hand to witness it.  I got the sense from Dre that he was afraid for me.

I was not afraid.

I attacked.  And attacked.  And attacked again.

And after 20 minutes I fell back, fat and ruined.

I was out of belly.  The meat believed it had won the day.  But I was able to call upon my reserve belly–which I keep inside Wilson–and together we vanquished the foe.

Thanks, reserve belly.  And thank you, meat.

 

 

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

